Log in

Announcing WE Board email addresses

Tue, September 24, 2019 3:00 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

In an effort to improve how members can communicate with the WE Board, we now have dedicated email addresses for each Board member. While we'll still monitor our previous account, please feel free to reach out directly to each Board member if you have a specific question.   

Board Member Email I have questions about...

President

President@washingtonevaluators.org

General information about WE; questions about the Board; operations and governance issues

President-Elect

Presidentelect@washingtonevaluators.org

AEA Local Affiliates Collaborative; operations and governance issues; volunteering with WE

Secretary 

Secretary@washingtonevaluators.org

Board meeting minutes; Board elections; announcing new business for Board meetings

Treasurer

Treasurer@washingtonevaluators.org

Billing issues; receipts

Programs

Programs@washingtonevaluators.org

General questions about planned events; ideas for new events

Communications 

Communications@washingtonevaluators.org

Promoting content (e.g., events, jobs) in our Weekly Digest, website, or social media accounts

Membership

Membership@washingtonevaluators.org

General questions about membership; renewing membership


(c) 2017 Washington Evaluators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software