Log in

Washington Evaluators Members Participating in #EERS17

Tue, March 28, 2017 8:30 AM | Anonymous member

Fifteen current Washington Evaluators members will participate in the Eastern Evaluation Research Society's (EERS) annual conference from April 2-4, 2017, including nine members who will be presenting or chairing panels.  EERS, another affiliate of the American Evaluation Association (AEA), is sponsoring its 40th annual conference with the theme "Evaluation Looking Forward: Transitioning from Past to Future." 


  • David Bernstein, Monitoring and Evaluating Inclusive Program Practices, Skill Building Session
  • Heather Britt, Supporting the Use of Outcome Harvesting: Challenges and Solutions from the Donor’s Perspective
  • Alejandra Garcia, Building Internal M&E Capacity to Better Evaluate Women Leadership’s Outcomes
  • Mary Morris Hyde, They Say a Secure Future Requires a Diversified Portfolio: CNCS's Research Agenda
  • Kathryn Newcomer, Keynote – From Learning To Action: Employing Evaluation to Advance the Public Good
  • Stephen Pirozzi and Kamal Siblini, Measuring the Un-quantifiable: Advisory Services and Policy Advice
  • Matthew Von Hendy, Evaluation Design and Research Methods, Panel Chair
  • Joe Wholey, Evaluating Performance Partnerships


  • Anna Ammato
  • Olga Levina
  • Brooke McKie
  • Dale Miller-Hill
  • William Pate

In addition to conference participants, three Washington Evaluators members are also Board members of EERS:

  • Nick Hart
  • Brooke McKie
  • Matthew Von Hendy

View the full #EERS17 Program here.

(c) 2017 Washington Evaluators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software