Log in

Election Results

Thu, November 07, 2019 7:05 PM | Anonymous member

Thanks to all members who participated in the Washington Evaluators' annual election. Congratulations to Beeta Tahmassebi, elected as the 2020 President-Elect, and Melissa Chiu, elected as the 2020 Secretary. 

The following amendments to the Washington Evaluators bylaws also passed:

  • WE Bylaws Amendment: Addition of a Community Engagement Chair to the Board. 
  • WE Bylaws Amendment: Requiring nominees for President-Elect to serve on the Board for a total of nine months prior to seeking election as President-elect. 
  • WE Bylaws Amendment: Addition of language stating the role and responsibilities of the appointed Community Engagement Committee. 

(c) 2017 Washington Evaluators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software